• Girls Basketball
  • Forum
  • New Mission!
  • CTV App
  • Girls Basketball

    Girls Basketball Roseville vs. Stillwater
    LIVE Friday, Dec. 14, 7 p.m. on CTV Channel 14, HD859 & Webcast


  • Forum

    If you missed the CTV Community Forum, you can watch it here!
    [Wedensday, December 5, 2018]


  • New Mission!

    CTV has adopted a new Mission!
    Please click below for more information:

    Click Here
  • CTV App

    Our CTV app is now available for Android! It was created for the iOS platform first, and the Android version was recently released. Check out our FREE CTV app today!
    Download CTV App for Android
    Download CTV App for Apple iOS


14 - CTV Sports
15 - CTV Community
16 - CTV Cities
18 - CTV Roseville Area Schools
19 - CTV Civic
20 - CTV Mounds View Schools
859 - CTV HD Showcase
Donut Hut
Become a Sponsor Call 651.792.7513

The North Suburban Access Corporation (NSAC), CTV, is a nonprofit organization that provides community media for nine cities:
Arden Hills, Falcon Heights, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, Roseville and St. Anthony.

CTV is managed by the North Suburban Communications Commission (NSCC), which is made up of representatives of each of the
nine member cities. The NSCC administers and enforces the franchise agreement with the cable company.